FIND A NOTETAKER

Notetaker Register...

(Click on an individual to view their full profile)
Name Notetaker Location Telephone Mobile Email
Baines SusanManualBuckinghamshire07889 084941suejbaines@gmail.com
Carlisle-Goldthorpe
R
Laura
Electronic and ManualLondon0207 7370757 07961 364556lauranotetaker@yahoo.co.uk
Coles
R
Kate
ElectronicMerseysideN/A07901 776252katecoles@btinternet.com
Charles
R
Natasha
ElectronicKent07788 711087natashacharles@live.co.uk
Wyatt
R
Monica
ManualBerkshire01189 40614507981 789455monicaewyatt@googlemail.com
Eastwood
R
Annabel
Electronic & ManualDorset07761 86238407761 862384ent4u1@gmail.com
Turner JacquelineElectronic and manualWest Midlands07817090042jacquelineturner825@gmail.com
Bell
R
Anita
Electronic and ManualHampshire023 92 37145807905 867577anitabell2@yahoo.co.uk
Critchlow
R
Susan
ElectronicLondon07425 17946707425 179467zhusnc@hotmail.com
McMullan
R
Daryl
ElectronicDevon and Cornwall 0175228977607714013500daryl.mcmullan@completecommsltd.com
Peat
R
Julia
Electronic TamesideN/A07866 035318juliapeat@yahoo.com
Hughes BonitaElectronicEssexN/A07415377816bonitahughes19@gmail.com
Roberts
R
Rachel
Electronic and Manual Northern Ireland N/A07730466487reroberts30@hotmail.com
Sullivan
R
Georgina
ElectronicLondon07858 471 364georgina.l.sullivan@gmail.com
Alexander
R
Sisily
ElectronicLondon 07961 162 096sisilyalexander17@gmail.com
Tongue
R
Anna
Electronic Derby01332 97011807973512059anna@noteability.co.uk
Donovan
R
Dian
ElectronicHampshire01794 51214407464 597373dian@docom.ltd
Pritchard
R
Karen
ElectronicBristol07737 803618karenpritchard007@gmail.com
Allen
R
Isobel
ElectronicConwy07871796587 ia426@live.com
Charnley
R
Eluned
Electronic Bristol N/AN/Aelunedc@hotmail.co.uk
Sumners HeatherElectronicSalfordN/A07470 484217hmsinterpreting@gmail.com
Mawji ZianaElectronicBirmingham, West MidlandsN/A07974211979Ziana101@yahoo.ca
Godfree
R
Amanda
Electronic and ManualBristol N/A07940952415amandagodfree@mac.com
Cornell Jennifer Electronic and Manual Belfast, Co. AntrimN/A07851720861editor@readswell.co.uk
Grant
R
Luke
Electronic London 07869883399info@notes4u.co.uk
Davies
R
Ally
ElectronicCardiff, WalesN/A07974280194allycaptioner@gmail.com
Carson
R
Becky
ElectronicSouthampton area0238089456707729 774438 carson.beckyl@gmail.com
Kelly
R
Lisa
ElectronicDerbyshire N/A07847310995lisanotetakingservices@gmail.com
Heger
R
Irma
Electronic Preston N/A07902 406160irma.heger@gmail.com
McDaid
R
Louisa
Electronic EdinburghN/A07837 622229louisam78@yahoo.co.uk
Clarkson NicolaElectronicLeedsN/A07706142268nicolaclarksoninterpreting@gmail.com
Karczewska
R
Ela
ElectronicGreater LondonN/A079 61 98 65 63ela.karczewskagb@gmail.com
Evans
R
Alun
Electronic Manchester N/A07450 336 468evansalun@talk21.com
Meeks
R
Sharon
Electronic South East London N/A07871684180sharonnotetaker@gmail.com
Willdig
R
Susanne
Electronic Bristol N/A07733 041243swilldig@outlook.com
Lorrimer
R
Susan
Electronic Teesside N/A07854092303smlorrimer@yahoo.co.uk
Kothari DilipElectronic Hertfordshire 0208445960707835425673kotharid10@gmail.com
MacWilliam
R
Natalie
Electronic Norfolk N/A07748673777nataliemacwilliam@gmail.com
Turner Beatrice Electronic London N/A07968 048081beaturner@hotmail.com
Rosenthal McGrath
R
Max
Electronic London N/A07476126323rosenthm@tcd.ie
Sobers
R
Donna
Electronic LondonN/A07956 977 029donnasobers@hotmail.com
Palmer CatherineManualLondon020 8747 151307772 244736ccpalmer57@gmail.com
Mellor LauraElectronicWalsallN/A07379837205lmellor2312@gmail.com
Marsden
R
Holly
ElectronicPlymouth01752 289776 07714013500holly.marsden@completecommsltd.com
Thompson MelanieElectronicSevenoaks, KentN/A07917725505melaniejt95@gmail.com
Dawson
R
Marion
ElectronicManchesterN/AN/Amarion.dawson@gmail.com
Reardon ErinElectronic LondonN/A07980 694348erinlreardon@outlook.com
Beckett
R
Hayley
ElectronicLoughboroughN/A07501 324891habnotetaking@yahoo.com
Raghwani DipeshElectronic LondonN/A07949717286dipesh.raghwani@gmail.com
Weatherson NancyElectronicLymingtonN/A07867792782Nancy@feelhear.co.uk
Myers
R
Jamie
Electronic LondonN/A07540 585874jamieowenmyers@gmail.com
Miranda JulieElectronicLondonN/A07903094074juliemiranda@btinternet.com
Songer Victoria Electronic Ipswich N/A07954357578victoriaj116@aol.com
Holland NeveElectronicPlymouth01752 374 709N/Aneve.holland@completeindependenceltd.com